Staff

Surname, Name, Titles Inclusion Phone(s) Email Room
Akter Asma, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775367 asma.akter@entu.cas.cz -
Albínová Hana Secretary +420 387775211 albinova@entu.cas.cz 006
Ambrožová Lucie, Bc. Student - L.Ambrozova@seznam.cz -
Aslam Muhammad, MSc. PhD Student 387772253 m.aslam@entu.cas.cz -
Aurová Klára, Mgr. Technician +420 387775361 klara.aurova@entu.cas.cz -
Bajgar Adam, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775225, +420 387772227 adam.bajgar@entu.cas.cz -
Bajzeková Jarmila, Ing. Ph.D. Technician +420 387775361 bajzekova@entu.cas.cz -
Bartoňová Alena, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775335 al.bartonova@gmail.com 304
Basset Yves Francois Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775332 bassety@si.edu -
Bazalová Olga, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775228 bazalova@entu.cas.cz -
Bednářová Andrea, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775265 a.bednarova@entu.cas.cz -
Beneš Jiří Technician - benesjir@seznam.cz -
Berec Luděk, doc. Ing. Dr. Research Scientist +420 387775293 berec@entu.cas.cz -
Berková Petra, Ing. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420387775276 berkova@bclab.eu -
Bezděk Aleš, Ing. Ph.D. Curator of Collections +420 387775270 bezdek@entu.cas.cz -
Biella Paolo, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775367 paolo.biella@entu.cas.cz -
Bittová Lenka, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775225, +420 387775232 lbittova@gmail.com -
Bláhová Kateřina, Ing. Technician +420 387775205 kblahova@entu.cas.cz -
Bodláková Karolina Student - - -
Borovanská Michaela, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Assistant +420 387775334 borovanska@entu.cas.cz -
Boukal David, Ing. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387772327 boukal@entu.cas.cz -
Brown Joel James PhD Student +420 387775374 joel.brown@entu.cas.cz -
Brož Václav, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775283 vasa.broz@centrum.cz -
Brožák Martin Student - martybro1996@gmail.com -
Bruce Alena, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387772270 akrejci@prf.jcu.cz -
Brunnhofer Václav, RNDr. CSc. IT Administrator +420387775251, +420606646616 vbru@entu.cas.cz 202
Butterill Philip Thomas, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775031 buttsy@gmail.com -
Čapková Frydrychová Radmila, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 322; +420 387 775 054 Radmila.Frydrychova@seznam.cz -
Čápová Diana, Bc. Student 387775237 CapovaDiana@seznam.cz -
Černá Pavlína Student - - -
Chalušová Věra Technician 420387775381 vera.chalus@email.cz -
Chmel Kryštof, Mgr. Research Assistant 420387772250 k.chmel@seznam.cz -
Chocholová Eva, RNDr. Ph.D. Technician +420 387775361 eva.chocholova@bc.cas.cz -
Chvalová Daniela, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5228 d.chvalova@entu.cas.cz -
Čížek Lukáš, Mgr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory 420387775221 cizek@entu.cas.cz -
Csercsa András, MSc. PhD Student +420 387772281 a.csercsa@entu.cas.cz -
Čtvrtečka Richard, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist - ctvrtecka@entu.cas.cz -
Dahl Chris Nazipa, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775376 cd.rokrok@gmail.com -
Dalíková Martina, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 249 m.dalikova@gmail.com -
Davídková Markéta, Mgr. PhD Student +420-387775204 marketadavidkova@seznam.cz -
Delabye Sylvain, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775037 sylvain.delabye@entu.cas.cz -
Des Marteaux Lauren Research Scientist +420 387775231 l.desmarteaux@entu.cas.cz -
Dijoux Samuel, MSc. PhD Student - sam.dijoux@entu.cas.cz -
Ditrich Tomáš, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387773014 ditom@pf.jcu.cz -
Doležal Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory 420387775204 dolezal@entu.cas.cz -
Doležalová Marie Student +420387775287 mary@bclab.eu -
Doležel David, Mgr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory 420387775239 dolezel@entu.cas.cz -
Dostálková Eva, Bc. Student - eva.dostalkova@email.cz -
Drag Lukáš, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775352 lukasdrag@gmail.com 310
Duda Pavel, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist - dudapa01@gmail.com -
Dudová Pavla, Mgr. PhD Student - pavlasalandova@seznam.cz -
Faktorová Lucie, Bc. Student +420 387 775 259 luttysek@seznam.cz -
Faltýnek Fric Zdeněk, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775341 fric@entu.cas.cz 303
Fayle Tom Maurice Dr. Research Scientist +420 387775378 tmfayle@gmail.com -
Fesl Jan, Ing. Research Assistant 420387775287 fesl@post.cz -
Filip Tomáš Student - tomsafilip@seznam.cz -
Filipi Dominika Student +420739717716 filipidominika@gmail.com 306
Fišerová Simona Student - - -
Flegrová Martina, Bc. Student +420 387 775 249 lafice@seznam.cz -
Francová Veronika Student - - -
Freiberga Inga, MSc. Research Assistant +420 387775375 i.freiberga@entu.cas.cz -
Gautam Umesh Kumar, MSc. PhD Student 387775272 gautam@entu.cas.cz -
Gelbič Ivan, doc. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775263 gelbic@entu.cas.cz -
Grgac Robert Student - rgrgac@gmail.com -
Hadrava Jiří, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775372 hadravaj@natur.cuni.cz -
Harrison Stefan Patrick PhD Student - s.harrison@entu.cas.cz -
Hartmann Jan Student 387775259 hartmannhonza@gmail.com -
Hauck David Technician - dhauck@centrum.cz -
Havelka Jan, Ing. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775342 jhav@entu.cas.cz -
Hejdová Veronika Student +420-387 775 054 H.Werca@seznam.cz -
Hejníková Markéta, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387 775 235 marketahejnikova@seznam.cz -
Heydová Anna, Ing. Technician +420 387775276 heydova@bclab.eu -
Hladová Irena, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387 775 249 rybiza@seznam.cz -
Hodek Ivo, RNDr. CSc. Executive Editor 420387775322 hodek@entu.cas.cz -
Hodková Magdalena, doc. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775253 magda@entu.cas.cz -
Hodunko Roman J., Dr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775323 godunko@seznam.cz -
Horázná Dita, Mgr. Technician 420387775215 horazna@entu.cas.cz -
Houadria Mickal Yann Isani, Dr. PhD Research Scientist +420 387775378 mickal.houadria@free.fr -
Hrček Jan, Mgr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775374 jan.hrcek@entu.cas.cz -
Hrivniak Ľuboš, Mgr. PhD Student 387775323 lubos.hrivniak@entu.cas.cz> 238
Hůla Petr, Mgr. PhD Student +420 38 777 5230 petr.hula@entu.cas.cz -
Hypšová Dana, PhDr. Editorial Assistant 420387775213 eje@eje.cz -
Ibrahim Emad A. S. PhD Student +420-387775271 omda_eng86@yahoo.com -
Irungbam Jatishwor, MSc. PhD Student +420723770279 j.irungbam@entu.cas.cz -
Irungbam Meenakshi Jatishwor PhD Student - meenakshi.irungbam@entu.cas.cz -
Janda Milan, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775334 janda@entu.cas.cz -
Jandová Anna, RNDr. Research Assistant +420 387775374 a.jandova@entu.cas.cz -
Janská Kateřina Student 420387775504 janska9@seznam.cz -
Jegorov Alexandr Technician 387775276 jegorov@bclab.eu -
Jehlík Tomáš Student +420 387 775 054 - -
Jindra Marek, prof. RNDr. CSc. Head of Laboratory 420387775232 jindra@entu.cas.cz -
Johanna Dieplinger Student - - -
Josefová Věra Technical Worker 420387775288 - -
Jungová Radka, Mgr. Research Assistant - r.jungova@entu.cas.cz -
Kaman Ondřej, Ing. Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist - kaman@fzu.cz -
Karlínová Iva, Ing. PhD Student 420387775276 opekarova@bclab.eu -
Kazek Michalina PhD Student +420 387775276 m.kazek@entu.cas.cz -
Kitzberger František Student - - -
Klečka Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory 387775372 jan.klecka@entu.cas.cz -
Klečková Irena, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775039 irena.slamova@gmail.com -
Klimeš Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775332 klimes@entu.cas.cz 105
Klojdová Martina, Bc. Student 387775260 m.klojdova@post.cz -
Kocihová Klára Student - - -
Kodrík Dalibor, prof. RNDr. CSc. Head of department 420387775271 kodrik@entu.cas.cz -
Kokořová Petra, Mgr. PhD Student 387775259 petra.kokorova@post.cz -
Kolář Vojtěch, Mgr. Ing. PhD Student 387772282 kolarvojta@seznam.cz -
Kollross Jan Student - honza.kollross@seznam.cz -
Koloušková Pavla, Ing. Research Assistant +420 387775278 p.kolouskova@entu.cas.cz -
Koníková Tereza, Mgr. Research Assistant 420387775271 tereza.konikova@gmail.com -
Konopická Jana, Ing. PhD Student 387775063 jana.konopicka@entu.cas.cz -
Konvička Martin, doc. Mgr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory 420387775312 konva@entu.cas.cz -
Konvička Ondřej, RNDr. Technician +420775198118 brouk.vsetin@centrum.cz -
Konvičková Hana, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Assistant 387775331 hana.konvickova@entu.cas.cz -
Kopačka Michal, Ing. PhD Student 420773177235 michal258@centrum.cz -
Korandová Michala, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387 775 054 MichalaKorandova@seznam.cz -
Korbelová Jaroslava, RNDr. Research Assistant 420387775229 ladylike@centrum.cz -
Korchová Marie, Ing. Technician +420 387 775 269 korchova@entu.cas.cz -
Košťál Vladimír, prof. Ing. CSc. Head of Laboratory +420 387775324, +420 387775230 kostal@entu.cas.cz -
Kostanjšek Fran, MSc. PhD Student 387775221 fran.kostanjsek@gmail.com -
Kotounová Adéla Student - - -
Kotwica-Rolinska Joanna Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 38 777 5241 askako@entu.cas.cz -
Kovandová Ludmila Student - - -
Kozel Petr, Bc. Research Assistant - petr.kozel@entu.cas.cz, petrkozel.kozel@seznam.cz -
Kozelková Barbora Technician +420 387775275 barbora@entu.cas.cz -
Kreichová Lucie, Ing. PhD Student - kreichova@bclab.eu -
Kreklová Monika Student +420 387 775 249 kreklovam@seznam.cz -
Křivan Vlastimil, prof. RNDr. CSc. Head of Laboratory 420387775365 vlastimil.krivan@gmail.com -
Kropáčková Lenka Technician 420387775245 krop@entu.cas.cz -
Kropf Maximilian Student 387775268 maxi.kropf@gmail.com -
Kružberská Pavla, Ing. Technician 420387775276 paja@bclab.eu -
Kučerová Lucie, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist - - -
Kuklová Růžena Technician 420387775283 rukuk@seznam.cz -
Lamarre Greg Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775377 greg.lamarre@entu.cas.cz -
Lepš Jan, prof. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387772374 suspa@prf.jcu.cz -
Leština Dan, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775378 dan.lestina@gmail.com -
Libor Hejduk Student - - -
Libra Martin, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775374 martin.libra@seznam.cz -
Lin Yu - Hsien, MSc. PhD Student - r99632012@gmail.com -
Lue Chia-Hua, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist - c-h.lue@entu.cas.cz -
Maaroufi Houda Ouns, MSc. PhD Student 387775283 houda.maaroufi@entu.cas.cz -
Machová Markéta, Bc. Student 387775259 maki.orel@seznam.cz -
Magnin Valentina, MSc. PhD Student 387772275 valentina.magnin@gmail.com -
Maicher Vincent, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775037 vincent.maicher@hotmail.fr -
Mäntylä Elina Kukka-Maaria, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist - e.mantyla@entu.cas.cz -
Marec František, prof. RNDr. CSc. Director +420387775212 marec@entu.cas.cz -
Marešová Jana, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775335 maresovajana2@gmail.com -
Marques Cota Vieira Lígia Maria, MSc. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775283 lvieira@entu.cas.cz -
Martínková Barbora, Mgr. Student 387775283 martinkova.barbora@seznam.cz -
Mészáros Tibor, RNDr. Technician +420 387775332 t.meszaros@entu.cas.cz -
Michálek Jan, Mgr. Research Assistant +420 387775038 jan.michalek@entu.cas.cz -
Mihajlović Zorana, MSc. PhD Student 420387772270 zoranavujin@yahoo.com -
Mochanová Michaela Student - weddy@seznam.cz -
Moos Martin, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775276 moos@bclab.eu -
Moosová Jana, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775276 cimlova@entu.cas.cz; cimlova@bclab.eu -
Moses Jimmy, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775376 jimmy.moses@entu.cas.cz -
Mottl Ondřej, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775378 ondrej.mottl@email.cz -
Mráček Zdeněk, RNDr. DrSc. Research Scientist 420387775240 mracek@entu.cas.cz -
Mrázová Anna, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775031 anice.manice@gmail.com -
Musilová Helena, Ing. Head of Secretariat 420387775216 musilova@entu.cas.cz -
Nedvěd Oldřich, doc. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387772253 nedved@prf.jcu.cz -
Nermuť Jiří, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775245 nermut@entu.cas.cz -
Neužil Roman, Ing. Technician 420387775273 neuzil@entu.cas.cz -
Nguyen Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 250, +420 387 775 249, +420 387 772 277 petr.nguyen@prf.jcu.cz -
Nickson Sigei Student 387775268 sigei.nickson@gmail.com -
Novotný Vojtěch, prof. RNDr. CSc. Head of department +420 387775362 novotny@entu.cas.cz -
Opekar Stanislav, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 387775276 opekar@bclab.eu -
Otáhalová Šárka, Bc. Technician +420 387775278 otahalova.sarka@gmail.com -
Padyšáková Eliška, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775037 paddysek@gmail.com -
Pardikes Nicholas Alexander, MSc. Research Scientist +420 387775374 n.a.pardikes@entu.cas.cz -
Pauchová Lucie Technician +420 38 7775273 luciepauchova@seznam.cz -
Pechová Alena Student +420 387 775 249 pechova.aja@volny.cz -
Pechová Hana Student 387775259 pechoh01@prf.jcu.cz -
Pěnka Tomáš Student 387775221 - -
Perez Gomez Raquel Ph.D. Research Scientist - rperez@jcu.cz -
Perlík Michal, Bc. Student - mikime@hotmail.cz -
Pflegerová Jitka Technician +420 387775273 pfleger@entu.cas.cz -
Pilsová Klára, Bc. Student - - -
Pivarči Martin, Mgr. PhD Student 420387775273 pivarci@entu.cas.cz -
Pivarčiová Lenka, Mgr. PhD Student 420387775273 chodakova@entu.cas.cz -
Plowman Nichola, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775378 nichola.plowman@gmail.com -
Pospíšilová Kristýna Student +420 387 775 249 kristyna.pospisilova@gvn.cz -
Potocký Pavel Student +420-387775030 chajky@seznam.cz -
Pražáková Eva Technical Worker 420387775288 - -
Půža Vladimír, Mgr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory 420387775237 vpuza@seznam.cz -
Pužejová Kateřina Student - - -
Rašková Michaela Student - - -
Redmond Conor Mark, MSc. PhD Student +420387775038 redmoc00@prf.jcu.cz -
Revilla Rimbach Tomás Augusto Ph.D. Research Scientist 387775233 tomrevilla@gmail.com -
Řimnáčová Lucie, Mgr. PhD Student 420387775276 rimnacova@bclab.eu -
Rindoš Michal Research Assistant +420-387775341 michal.rindos@gmail.com -
Rouhová Lenka Student +420-387775283 Rouhova.Lenka@seznam.cz -
Rozsypal Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775230 jan.rozsypal@volny.cz -
Růžička Vlastimil, RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775371 vruz@entu.cas.cz -
Ryba Štěpán, RNDr. Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 608 409 226, +420 38 777 5061 stepan.ryba@entu.cas.cz Budova autoprovozu
Sam Kateřina, Mgr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775031 katerina.sam.cz@gmail.com -
Sam Legi Research Assistant +420 387775031 legi.sam@entu.cas.cz -
Šauman Ivo, prof. RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775266 sauman@entu.cas.cz -
Šebek Pavel, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775352 pav.sebek@gmail.com 310
Segar Simon Tristram, MSc. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory 387775038 simon.t.segar@gmail.com -
Sehadová Hana, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775273 sehadova@yahoo.com -
Sehnal František, prof. RNDr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775056 sehnal@bc.cas.cz -
Seifert Carlo Lutz, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775031 carl.seifert@entu.cas.cz -
Šerý Michal, Ing. Technician 420387775283 kyklop@pf.jcu.cz -
Shaik Haq Abdul, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 387775272 haq@entu.cas.cz -
Šíchová Jindra, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 250; +420 387 775 249 sichjindra@seznam.cz -
Sidorov Roman, Dr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775283 sidorov.r.a@gmail.com -
Šimek Petr, RNDr. CSc. Head of Laboratory +420 387775286 simek@bclab.eu -
Singh Samarjeet, MSc. PhD Student 420387775273 s.singh@entu.cas.cz -
Skoková Habuštová Oxana, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775252 habustova@entu.cas.cz 203
Sládeček František, RNDr. PhD Student +420 387775040 franzsladecek@gmail.com -
Šlajsová Miroslava Student +420 387 775 249 mirka.slajsova@post.cz -
Šlancarová Jana, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775215 slancaro@gmail.com -
Smýkal Vlastimil, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775255 v.smykal@entu.cas.cz -
Soldán Tomáš, prof. RNDr. DrSc. Research Scientist 420387775262 soldan@entu.cas.cz -
Soukup Pavel, Mgr. PhD Student - pavsoukup@gmail.com -
Sroka Pavel, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775256 pavel.sroka@centrum.cz 234
Štacková Monika Student +420 387 775 249 M.Stackova@seznam.cz -
Štajnerová Tereza, Bc. Student - - -
Starý Petr, RNDr. DrSc. Head of Laboratory 420387775311 stary@entu.cas.cz -
Steffal Pavel Student +420 387 772 275 steffal.pavel@gmail.com -
Štěrbová Helena, Ing. Technician 420387775268 hradova@email.cz -
Štětina Tomáš, Mgr. PhD Student 420387775229 tomas.stetina@seznam.cz -
Šula Jan, doc. RNDr. CSc. Institute Secretary 420387775220 sula@entu.cas.cz 2
Švácha Petr, RNDr. CSc. Editor-in-Chief 420387775258 svacha@entu.cas.cz -
Švestková Aida Technician 420387772275 aifa@centrum.cz -
Svobodová Zdeňka, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 252 svobodova@entu.cas.cz 203
Szefer Piotr, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775376 szefer85@gmail.com -
Tahadlová Markéta Student - - -
Tanasić Dajana, Bc. Student +420 387 772 275 - -
Tanzer Fabiánová Radka, Ing. Technician 420387775252 radka.fabianoff@centrum.cz -
Thakkar Nirav, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775255 n.thakkar@entu.cas.cz -
Thierry Mélanie Jeanne PhD Student +420 387775375 m.thierry@entu.cas.cz -
Toko Pagi, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775376 pagi.toko@entu.cas.cz -
Tomášková Jindřiška, Bc. Student 420387775504 ibis.13@seznam.cz -
Tomková Štěpánka, Bc. Student - - -
Tropek Robert, RNDr. Ph.D. Head of Laboratory +420 387775037 robert.tropek@gmail.com -
Tůma Jiří, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775378 jtschranka@gmail.com -
Vacková Irena Technician 420387775230 vackova.irena@seznam.cz -
Valchářová Justina, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387 775 054 justina.valcharova@entu.cas.cz -
Vaněčková Hana, Bc. Technician 420387775241 vanhan@seznam.cz -
Vašutová Martina, Mgr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 387772378 m.vasutova@prf.jcu.cz, martina.vasutova@entu.cas.cz -
Vebrová Lucie, Bc. Student - Lucka.Veb@seznam.cz -
Velanová Hana Student 387775259 Hana.Velanova@email.cz -
Vilarós Souto Daniel, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775038 daniel.souto.v@gmail.com -
Vinokurov Konstantin, Dr. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775272 orchesia@seznam.cz -
Visser Sander, MSc. PhD Student +420 387 775 250; +420 387 775 249 sander.visser@entu.cas.cz -
Vlašánek Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775031 petisko@centrum.cz -
Vlašánková Anna, Mgr. PhD Student - andy.andyfa@gmail.com -
Vodrážka Petr, Ing. PhD Student +420 38 777 5619 vodrazka@bclab.eu -
Voleníková Anna, RNDr. PhD Student +420 387 775 249 anna.volenikova@gmail.com -
Volf Martin, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387775038 volf@entu.cas.cz -
Voříšková Dagmar Student +420 387 775 249 d.voriskova@email.cz -
Vrba Pavel, Mgr. Research Assistant +420 387775335 vrba_pavel@centrum.cz -
Vrba Stanislav Technician 420387775292 vrba@entu.cas.cz -
Vrchotová Markéta, Ing. PhD Student - m.vrchotova@entu.cas.cz -
Weiss Matthias PhD Student +420 387775377 mattweiss@t-online.de -
Wu Bulah Chia-Hsiang, MSc. PhD Student +420 387775273, +420 387775228 bulah@entu.cas.cz; bchwbchw@gmail.com -
Yatsenko Mykola, MSc. PhD Student 387775225 mykola.yatsenko@entu.cas.cz -
Yoshido Atsuo Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 250; +420 387 775 249 atsuo.yoshido@entu.cas.cz -
Zahradníčková Helena, Ing. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775277 helenaz@bclab.eu -
Žaloudíková Anna, RNDr. Research Assistant 420387775283 zalanna1@seznam.cz -
Závodská Radka, doc. PaedDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775273 radkaz@pf.jcu.cz -
Zeljkovic Rafael Student 387775268 rafael.zeljkovic@hotmail.com -
Zemek Rostislav, Ing. CSc. Research Scientist 420387775227 rosta@entu.cas.cz -
Zikmundová Hana Technician 420387775381 hzikmundova@atlas.cz -
Zíková Pavlína Technical Worker - zikova.pavlina@email.cz -
Zima Jan, Mgr. Technician - panz@centrum.cz -
Zimová Kateřina, Mgr. Research Assistant +420 387775332 k.zimova@entu.cas.cz -
Zítek Tomáš, Mgr. PhD Student +420 387775040 ziki108@seznam.cz -
Zrzavá Magda, RNDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist +420 387 775 282; +420 387 775 249 magda.zrzava@gmail.com -
Žurovcová Martina, PaedDr. Ph.D. Research Scientist 420387775260 martina@entu.cas.cz -
Žurovec Michal, prof. RNDr. CSc. Head of Laboratory 420387775267 zurovec@entu.cas.cz -

CONTACT

Biology Centre CAS
Institute of Entomology
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

Staff search