Pracovníci

Přijmení, Jméno, Tituly Zařazení Telefon(y) Email Místnost
Akter Asma, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775367 asma.akter@entu.cas.cz -
Albínová Hana Sekretářka ředitele +420 387775211 albinova@entu.cas.cz 006
Ambrožová Lucie, Bc. Student - L.Ambrozova@seznam.cz -
Aslam Muhammad, MSc. Doktorand 387772253 m.aslam@entu.cas.cz -
Aurová Klára, Mgr. Technický pracovník +420 387775361 klara.aurova@entu.cas.cz -
Bajgar Adam, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 387775225 adam.bajgar@entu.cas.cz -
Bajzeková Jarmila, Ing. Ph.D. Technický pracovník +420 387775361 bajzekova@entu.cas.cz -
Bartoňová Alena, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775335 al.bartonova@gmail.com -
Basset Yves Francois Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775332 bassety@si.edu -
Bazalová Olga, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775228 bazalova@entu.cas.cz -
Bednářová Andrea, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775265 a.bednarova@entu.cas.cz -
Beneš Jiří Technický pracovník - benesjir@seznam.cz -
Beňová Michaela Student - mbenovaa@gmail.com -
Berec Luděk, doc. Ing. Dr. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775293 berec@entu.cas.cz -
Berková Petra, Ing. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V +420387775276 berkova@bclab.eu -
Bezděk Aleš, Ing. Ph.D. Kurátor sbírek +420 387775270 bezdek@entu.cas.cz -
Biella Paolo, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775367 paolo.biella@entu.cas.cz -
Bittová Lenka, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775225, +420 387775232 lbittova@gmail.com -
Bláhová Kateřina, Ing. Technický pracovník +420 387775205 kblahova@entu.cas.cz -
Borovanská Michaela, RNDr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775334 borovanska@entu.cas.cz -
Boukal David, Ing. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387772327 boukal@entu.cas.cz -
Brown Joel James Doktorand +420 387775374 joel.brown@entu.cas.cz -
Brož Václav, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775283 vasa.broz@centrum.cz -
Brožák Martin Student - martybro1996@gmail.com -
Bruce Alena, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387772270 akrejci@prf.jcu.cz -
Brunnhofer Václav, RNDr. CSc. Správce IT +420387775251, +420606646616 vbru@entu.cas.cz 202
Butterill Philip Thomas, MSc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775031 buttsy@gmail.com -
Čapková Frydrychová Radmila, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 322; +420 387 775 054 Radmila.Frydrychova@seznam.cz -
Čápová Diana, Bc. Student 387775237 CapovaDiana@seznam.cz -
Carabajal Paladino Leonela Zusel Dr. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 250; +420 387 775 249 leonela.carabajal@gmail.com -
Černá Pavlína Student - - -
Chalušová Věra Laborant 420387775381 - -
Chmel Kryštof, Mgr. Odborný pracovník V&V 420387772250 k.chmel@seznam.cz -
Chocholová Eva, RNDr. Ph.D. Technický pracovník +420 387775361 eva.chocholova@bc.cas.cz -
Čížek Lukáš, Mgr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře 420387775221 cizek@entu.cas.cz -
Csercsa András, MSc. Doktorand +420 387772281 a.csercsa@entu.cas.cz -
Čtvrtečka Richard, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník - ctvrtecka@entu.cas.cz -
Dahl Chris Nazipa, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775376 cd.rokrok@gmail.com -
Dalíková Martina, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 775 249 m.dalikova@gmail.com -
Davídková Marika Student +420 387 775 249; +420 387 775 282 maridavidkova31368@gmail.com -
Davídková Markéta, Mgr. Doktorand +420-387775204 marketadavidkova@seznam.cz -
Delabye Sylvain, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775037 sylvain.delabye@entu.cas.cz -
Des Marteaux Lauren Vědecký pracovník +420 387775231 l.desmarteaux@entu.cas.cz -
Dijoux Samuel, MSc. Doktorand - sam.dijoux@entu.cas.cz -
Ditrich Tomáš, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387773014 ditom@pf.jcu.cz -
Doležal Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře 420387775204 dolezal@entu.cas.cz -
Doležalová Marie Student +420387775287 mary@bclab.eu -
Doležel David, Mgr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře 420387775239 dolezel@entu.cas.cz -
Dostálková Eva, Bc. Student - eva.dostalkova@email.cz -
Drag Lukáš, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775352 lukasdrag@gmail.com 310
Duda Pavel, Mgr. Doktorand - dudapa01@gmail.com -
Dudová Pavla, Mgr. Doktorand - pavlasalandova@seznam.cz -
Faktorová Lucie, Bc. Student +420 387 775 259 luttysek@seznam.cz -
Faltýnek Fric Zdeněk, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775341 fric@entu.cas.cz -
Fayle Tom Maurice Dr. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775378 tmfayle@gmail.com -
Fesl Jan, Ing. Odborný pracovník V&V 420387775287 fesl@bclab.eu -
Filip Tomáš Student - tomsafilip@seznam.cz -
Filipi Dominika Student +420739717716 filipidominika@gmail.com 306
Fišerová Simona Student - - -
Flegrová Martina, Bc. Student +420 387 775 249 lafice@seznam.cz -
Francová Veronika Student - - -
Freiberga Inga, MSc. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775375 i.freiberga@entu.cas.cz -
Gautam Umesh Kumar, MSc. Doktorand 387775272 gautam@entu.cas.cz -
Gelbič Ivan, doc. RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775263 gelbic@entu.cas.cz -
Grgac Robert Student - rgrgac@gmail.com -
Hadrava Jiří, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775372 hadravaj@natur.cuni.cz -
Hartmann Jan Student 387775259 hartmannhonza@gmail.com -
Hauck David Technický pracovník - dhauck@centrum.cz -
Havelka Jan, Ing. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775342 jhav@entu.cas.cz -
Hejdová Veronika Student +420-387 775 054 H.Werca@seznam.cz -
Hejníková Markéta, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 775 235 marketahejnikova@seznam.cz -
Heydová Anna, Ing. Technický pracovník +420 387775276 heydova@bclab.eu -
Hladová Irena, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 775 249 rybiza@seznam.cz -
Hodek Ivo, RNDr. CSc. Výkonný redaktor 420387775322 hodek@entu.cas.cz -
Hodková Magdalena, doc. RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775253 magda@entu.cas.cz -
Hodunko Roman J., Dr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775323 godunko@seznam.cz -
Horázná Dita, Mgr. Technický pracovník 420387775215 horazna@entu.cas.cz -
Houadria Mickal Yann Isani, Dr. PhD Vědecký pracovník +420 387775378 mickal.houadria@free.fr -
Hrček Jan, Mgr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775374 jan.hrcek@entu.cas.cz -
Hrivniak Ľuboš, Mgr. Doktorand 387775323 lubos.hrivniak@entu.cas.cz> 238
Hůla Petr, Bc. Student +420-387775230 hulape00@gmail.com -
Hypšová Dana, PhDr. Redakční asistentka 420387775213 eje@eje.cz -
Ibrahim Emad A. S. Doktorand +420-387775271 omda_eng86@yahoo.com -
Irungbam Jatishwor, MSc. Doktorand +420723770279 j.irungbam@entu.cas.cz -
Irungbam Meenakshi Jatishwor Doktorand - meenakshi.irungbam@entu.cas.cz -
Janda Milan, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775334 janda@entu.cas.cz -
Jandová Anna, RNDr. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775374 a.jandova@entu.cas.cz -
Janská Kateřina Student 420387775504 janska9@seznam.cz -
Jegorov Alexandr Technický pracovník 387775276 a.jegorov@entu.cas.cz -
Jehlík Tomáš Student +420 387 775 054 - -
Jindra Marek, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vedoucí laboratoře 420387775232 jindra@entu.cas.cz -
Johanna Dieplinger Student - - -
Josefová Věra Uklízečka 420387775288 - -
Kaman Ondřej, Ing. Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník - kaman@fzu.cz -
Kazek Michalina Doktorand +420 387775276 m.kazek@entu.cas.cz -
Kitzberger František Student - - -
Klečka Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře 387775372 jan.klecka@entu.cas.cz -
Klečková Irena, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775039 irena.slamova@gmail.com -
Klimeš Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775332 klimes@entu.cas.cz 105
Klojdová Martina, Bc. Student 387775260 m.klojdova@post.cz -
Kludkiewicz Barbara CSc. Vědecký pracovník 3877775246 bkludkiewicz@yahoo.com -
Kocihová Klára Student - - -
Kodrík Dalibor, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vedoucí oddělení 420387775271 kodrik@entu.cas.cz -
Kokořová Petra, Mgr. Doktorand 387775259 petra.kokorova@post.cz -
Kolář Vojtěch, Mgr. Ing. Doktorand 387772282 kolarvojta@seznam.cz -
Kollross Jan Student - honza.kollross@seznam.cz -
Koloušková Pavla, Ing. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775278 p.kolouskova@entu.cas.cz -
Koníková Tereza, Mgr. Odborný pracovník V&V 420387775271 tereza.konikova@gmail.com -
Konopická Jana, Ing. Doktorand 387775063 jana.konopicka@entu.cas.cz -
Konvička Martin, doc. Mgr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře 420387775312 konva@entu.cas.cz -
Konvička Ondřej, RNDr. Technický pracovník +420775198118 brouk.vsetin@centrum.cz -
Konvičková Hana, Mgr. Ph.D. Odborný pracovník V&V 387775331 hana.konvickova@entu.cas.cz -
Korandová Michala, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 775 054 MichalaKorandova@seznam.cz -
Korbelová Jaroslava, RNDr. Odborný pracovník V&V 420387775229 ladylike@centrum.cz -
Korchová Marie, Ing. Technický pracovník +420 387 775 269 korchova@entu.cas.cz -
Košťál Vladimír, prof. Ing. CSc. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775324, +420 387775230 kostal@entu.cas.cz -
Kostanjšek Fran, MSc. Doktorand 387775221 fran.kostanjsek@gmail.com -
Kotounová Adéla Student - - -
Kotwica-Rolinska Joanna Vědecký pracovník - - -
Kovandová Ludmila Student - - -
Kozel Petr, Bc. Odborný pracovník V&V - petr.kozel@entu.cas.cz, petrkozel.kozel@seznam.cz -
Kozelková Barbora Technický pracovník +420 387775275 barbora@entu.cas.cz -
Kreklová Monika Student +420 387 775 249 kreklovam@seznam.cz -
Křivan Vlastimil, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vedoucí laboratoře 420387775365 vlastimil.krivan@gmail.com -
Kropáčková Lenka Laborant 420387775245 krop@entu.cas.cz -
Kropf Maximilian Student 387775268 maxi.kropf@gmail.com -
Kružberská Pavla, Ing. Technický pracovník 420387775276 paja@entu.cas.cz -
Kučerová Lucie, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník - - -
Kuklová Růžena Technický pracovník 420387775283 rukuk@seznam.cz -
Lamarre Greg Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775377 greg.lamarre@entu.cas.cz -
Lepš Jan, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387772374 suspa@prf.jcu.cz -
Leština Dan, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775378 dan.lestina@gmail.com -
Libor Hejduk Student - - -
Libra Martin, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775374 martin.libra@seznam.cz -
Lin Yu - Hsien, MSc. Doktorand - r99632012@gmail.com -
Maaroufi Houda Ouns, MSc. Doktorand 387775283 houda.maaroufi@entu.cas.cz -
Machová Markéta, Bc. Student 387775259 maki.orel@seznam.cz -
Magnin Valentina, MSc. Doktorand 387772275 valentina.magnin@gmail.com -
Maicher Vincent, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775037 vincent.maicher@hotmail.fr -
Marec František, prof. RNDr. CSc. Ředitel +420387775212 marec@entu.cas.cz -
Marešová Jana, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775335 maresovajana2@gmail.com -
Marques Cota Vieira Lígia Maria, MSc. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775283 lvieira@entu.cas.cz -
Martínková Barbora, Bc. Student 387775283 martinkova.barbora@seznam.cz -
Mészáros Tibor, RNDr. Technický pracovník +420 387775332 t.meszaros@entu.cas.cz -
Michálek Jan, Mgr. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775038 jan.michalek@entu.cas.cz -
Mičulková Klára, Mgr. Doktorand 420387775235 klara.miculkova@gmail.com -
Mihajlović Zorana, MSc. Doktorand 420387772270 zoranavujin@yahoo.com -
Mochanová Michaela Student - weddy@seznam.cz -
Moos Martin, Ing. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775276 moos@bclab.eu -
Moosová Jana, Ing. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775276 cimlova@entu.cas.cz; cimlova@bclab.eu -
Moses Jimmy, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775376 jimmy.moses@entu.cas.cz -
Mottl Ondřej, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775378 ondrej.mottl@email.cz -
Mráček Zdeněk, RNDr. DrSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775240 mracek@entu.cas.cz -
Mrázová Anna, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775031 anice.manice@gmail.com -
Musilová Helena, Ing. Vedoucí sekretariátu ředitele 420387775216 musilova@entu.cas.cz -
Nedvěd Oldřich, doc. RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387772253 nedved@prf.jcu.cz -
Nermuť Jiří, Ing. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775245 nermut@entu.cas.cz -
Neužil Roman, Ing. Technický pracovník 420387775273 neuzil@entu.cas.cz -
Nguyen Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 250, +420 387 775 249, +420 387 772 277 petr.nguyen@prf.jcu.cz -
Nickson Sigei Student 387775268 sigei.nickson@gmail.com -
Novotný Vojtěch, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vedoucí oddělení +420 387775362 novotny@entu.cas.cz -
Opekar Stanislav, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 387775276 stanislav.opekar@post.cz -
Opekarová Iva, Ing. Doktorand 420387775276 iopekarova@post.cz -
Otáhalová Šárka, Bc. Technický pracovník +420 387775278 otahalova.sarka@gmail.com -
Padyšáková Eliška, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775037 paddysek@gmail.com -
Pechová Alena Student +420 387 775 249 pechova.aja@volny.cz -
Pechová Hana Student 387775259 pechoh01@prf.jcu.cz -
Pěnka Tomáš Student 387775221 - -
Perez Gomez Raquel Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník - rperez@jcu.cz -
Perlík Michal, Bc. Student - mikime@hotmail.cz -
Pflegerová Jitka Laborant +420 387775273 pfleger@entu.cas.cz -
Pivarčiová Lenka, Mgr. Doktorand 420387775273 chodakova@entu.cas.cz -
Plowman Nichola, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775378 nichola.plowman@gmail.com -
Pospíšilová Kristýna Student +420 387 775 249 kristyna.pospisilova@gvn.cz -
Potocký Pavel Student +420-387775030 chajky@seznam.cz -
Pražáková Eva Uklízečka 420387775288 - -
Půža Vladimír, Mgr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře 420387775237 vpuza@seznam.cz -
Pužejová Kateřina Student - - -
Rašková Michaela Student - - -
Redmond Conor Mark, MSc. Doktorand +420387775038 redmoc00@prf.jcu.cz -
Revilla Rimbach Tomás Augusto Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 387775233 tomrevilla@gmail.com -
Řimnáčová Lucie, Mgr. Doktorand 420387775276 rimnacova@bclab.eu -
Rindoš Michal Odborný pracovník V&V +420-387775341 michal.rindos@gmail.com -
Rouhová Lenka Student +420-387775283 Rouhova.Lenka@seznam.cz -
Rozsypal Jan, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775230 jan.rozsypal@volny.cz -
Růžička Vlastimil, RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775371 vruz@entu.cas.cz -
Ryba Štěpán, RNDr. Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 608 409 226, +420 38 777 5061 stepan.ryba@entu.cas.cz Budova autoprovozu
Sam Kateřina, Mgr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775031 katerina.sam.cz@gmail.com -
Sam Legi Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775031 legi.sam@entu.cas.cz -
Šauman Ivo, prof. RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775266 sauman@entu.cas.cz -
Šebek Pavel, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775352 pav.sebek@gmail.com 310
Segar Simon Tristram, MSc. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře 387775038 simon.t.segar@gmail.com -
Sehadová Hana, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775273 sehadova@yahoo.com -
Sehnal František, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775056 sehnal@bc.cas.cz -
Seifert Carlo Lutz, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775031 carl.seifert@entu.cas.cz -
Šerý Michal, Ing. Technický pracovník 420387775283 kyklop@pf.jcu.cz -
Šíchová Jindra, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 250; +420 387 775 249 sichjindra@seznam.cz -
Sidorov Roman, Dr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775283 sidorov.r.a@gmail.com -
Šimek Petr, RNDr. CSc. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775286 simek@bclab.eu -
Singh Samarjeet, MSc. Doktorand 420387775273 s.singh@entu.cas.cz -
Skoková Habuštová Oxana, Ing. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775252 habustova@entu.cas.cz 203
Sládeček František, RNDr. Doktorand +420 387775040 franzsladecek@gmail.com -
Šlajsová Miroslava Student +420 387 775 249 mirka.slajsova@post.cz -
Šlancarová Jana, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775215 slancaro@gmail.com -
Smýkal Vlastimil, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775255 v.smykal@entu.cas.cz -
Soldán Tomáš, prof. RNDr. DrSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775262 soldan@entu.cas.cz -
Soukup Pavel, Mgr. Doktorand - pavsoukup@gmail.com -
Sroka Pavel, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775256 pavel.sroka@centrum.cz 234
Štacková Monika Student +420 387 775 249 M.Stackova@seznam.cz -
Starý Petr, RNDr. DrSc. Vedoucí laboratoře 420387775311 stary@entu.cas.cz -
Steffal Pavel Student +420 387 772 275 steffal.pavel@gmail.com -
Štěrbová Helena, Ing. Technický pracovník 420387775268 hradova@email.cz -
Štětina Tomáš, Mgr. Doktorand 420387775229 tomas.stetina@seznam.cz -
Šula Jan, doc. RNDr. CSc. Tajemník ústavu 420387775220 sula@entu.cas.cz 2
Švácha Petr, RNDr. CSc. Vedoucí redaktor 420387775258 svacha@entu.cas.cz -
Švestková Aida Laborant 420387772275 aifa@centrum.cz -
Svobodová Zdeňka, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 252 svobodova@entu.cas.cz 203
Szefer Piotr, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775376 szefer85@gmail.com -
Tahadlová Markéta Student - - -
Tanasić Dajana, Bc. Student +420 387 772 275 - -
Tanzer Fabiánová Radka, Ing. Technický pracovník 420387775252 radka.fabianoff@centrum.cz -
Thakkar Nirav, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775255 n.thakkar@entu.cas.cz -
Thierry Mélanie Jeanne Doktorand +420 387775375 m.thierry@entu.cas.cz -
Togo Pagi, MSc. Doktorand - - -
Toko Pagi, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775376 pagi.toko@entu.cas.cz -
Tomášková Jindřiška, Bc. Student 420387775504 ibis.13@seznam.cz -
Tropek Robert, RNDr. Ph.D. Vedoucí laboratoře +420 387775037 robert.tropek@gmail.com -
Tůma Jiří, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775378 jtschranka@gmail.com -
Vacková Irena Laborant 420387775230 vackova.irena@seznam.cz -
Valchářová Justina, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387 775 054 justina.valcharova@entu.cas.cz -
Vaněčková Hana, Bc. Technický pracovník 420387775241 vanhan@seznam.cz -
Vašutová Martina, Mgr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 387772378 m.vasutova@prf.jcu.cz, martina.vasutova@entu.cas.cz -
Vebrová Lucie, Bc. Student - Lucka.Veb@seznam.cz -
Velanová Hana Student 387775259 Hana.Velanova@email.cz -
Vilarós Souto Daniel, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775038 daniel.souto.v@gmail.com -
Vinokurov Konstantin, Dr. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775272 orchesia@seznam.cz -
Visser Sander, MSc. Doktorand +420 387 775 250; +420 387 775 249 sander.visser@entu.cas.cz -
Vlašánek Petr, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775031 petisko@centrum.cz -
Vlašánková Anna, Mgr. Doktorand - andy.andyfa@gmail.com -
Voleníková Anna, RNDr. Doktorand +420 387 775 249 anna.volenikova@gmail.com -
Volf Martin, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387775038 volf@entu.cas.cz -
Voříšková Dagmar Student +420 387 775 249 d.voriskova@email.cz -
Vrba Pavel, Mgr. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775335 vrba_pavel@centrum.cz -
Vrba Stanislav Technický pracovník 420387775292 vrba@entu.cas.cz -
Weiss Matthias Doktorand +420 387775377 mattweiss@t-online.de -
Wu Bulah Chia-Hsiang, MSc. Doktorand +420 387775273, +420 387775228 bulah@entu.cas.cz; bchwbchw@gmail.com -
Yatsenko Mykola, MSc. Doktorand 387775225 mykola.yatsenko@entu.cas.cz -
Yoshido Atsuo Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 250; +420 387 775 249 atsuo.yoshido@entu.cas.cz -
Zahradníčková Helena, Ing. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775277 helenaz@entu.cas.cz -
Žaloudíková Anna, RNDr. Odborný pracovník V&V 420387775283 zalanna1@seznam.cz -
Závodská Radka, doc. PaedDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775273 radkaz@pf.jcu.cz -
Zeljkovic Rafael Student 387775268 rafael.zeljkovic@hotmail.com -
Zemek Rostislav, Ing. CSc. Vědecký pracovník 420387775227 rosta@entu.cas.cz -
Zikmundová Hana Technický pracovník 420387775381 hzikmundova@atlas.cz -
Zíková Pavlína Laboratorní dělnice - - -
Zima Jan, Mgr. Technický pracovník - panz@centrum.cz -
Zimová Kateřina, Mgr. Odborný pracovník V&V +420 387775332 k.zimova@entu.cas.cz -
Zítek Tomáš, Mgr. Doktorand +420 387775040 ziki108@seznam.cz -
Zrzavá Magda, RNDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník +420 387 775 282; +420 387 775 249 magda.zrzava@gmail.com -
Žurovcová Martina, PaedDr. Ph.D. Vědecký pracovník 420387775260 martina@entu.cas.cz -
Žurovec Michal, prof. RNDr. CSc. Vedoucí laboratoře 420387775267 zurovec@entu.cas.cz -

KONTAKT

Biologické centrum AV ČR, v.v.i.
Entomologický ústav
Branišovská 1160/31
370 05 České Budějovice

NAJÍT PRACOVNÍKA